The Motel

The Motel ?

Today I had to stay back in Class and read a toitoi book and I read a story about “ The Motel “. The story is Illustrated by two girls named Sneha Datla aged 11 and Picture by Chanelle Groenewald .

In the story it describes that a lady is on her way to a Motel for the night and she looks out the window and starts to count every car that drives part, as she starts counting she sees that it has started to snow and snowflakes fall from the sky she tries to search for the moon but couldn’t find it . 

This  story is very interesting and I like the picture and I would like to see what they have next . 

2 thoughts on “The Motel

  1. Hey Rose,
    I love how you understood what you read and explained it so we can also understand about what you read.
    But overall you did great,
    – Destiny 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *